Opening of Parliament: Explore the new seating plan

New term, new faces, and a new seating plan.

The first session of Singapore’s 13th Parliament opens on Friday (Jan 15), with the swearing-in of 89 elected Members of Parliament (MPs) and two Non-Constituency MPs (NCMPs).

Find out more about the seating plan, and who’s who in the new Parliament with this interactive graphic.

Note: Senior Minister of State (SMS), Minister of State (MS), Government Parliamentary Committee (GPC), Parliamentary Secretary (PARL SEC) | + denotes new MPs

*Lee Li Lian has declared she will not be taking up the offer.
Produced by: ,,, &